|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
got a message this morning from some dude,i guess. says my puter is in fected and i should use his link to fix it. anyone else infected? it would make a huge differance if this guy had not just signed up this morning. anyway whats the deal hfds.com is this legit?
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
I got a message too but I'm a Mac user so I know my computer isn't infected with a virus.
Ignore it. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Cliffinzz
that dude is a spambot. destroy!
__________________
PDGA: 37972 |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
He is in here right now.....dude, go away! I don't like spam!!!
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
I am on a Mac too. It is spam do not click on the link unless you are willing to risk getting a virus from it.
__________________
-Eric |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
My DiscGolf History |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Someone gave me some physical spam today that asked me to sign a red light camera ban! haha to physical spam; soon to ba a thing of the past.
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
"The law of the mind is no respecter of persons. the law indicates that what you think, you create; what you feel, you attract; and what you imagine, you become" Dr. Joseph Murphy |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
I don't believe the misinformation either.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|